Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Craft Fair item typeCraft and Gift Fairs at the Grand Hotel

  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Craft Fair, from 12 Aug 2017

WTY MEMBER

The Grand Hotel, Scarborough

The Grand Hotel, Scarborough

Details

A craft and gift fair held every Thursday and Saturday (from 4th May) supporting St.Catherine's Hospice Scarborough.
Quality crafts and gifts on sale.
Free admission
Refreshments available
Sale is open from 8.30am to 4pm

Disabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)Accepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 24 Aug 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 31 Aug 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 7 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 14 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 21 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 28 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 5 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 12 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 19 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 26 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 2 Nov 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 9 Nov 2017 08:30 to 16:00

Contact

C. Ainsbury

07763197029

Address

The Grand Hotel,
St Nicholas Cliff,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO11 2ET

Location

Directions

See location of Craft and Gift Fairs at the Grand Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 043884  Lat: 54.28061 Long: -0.39802

By road:
Follow signs for Scarborough Railway Station. With station on your right hand side facing down the town centre, take a right at the traffic signals on Valley Bridge Road. Keep to the left and at give-way turn left onto Somerset Terrace. Continue through the traffic signals and at round about take 2nd exit onto Falconers Road. Turn right into St. Nicholas Cliff. The Grand Hotel is on your left hand side.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups