Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Whitby Pantomimes

Tue 21 Feb 2017

Friday 17 February: 2.30pm Sunday 19 February: 7.30pm Tuesday 21 February: 7.30pm

Whitby

 
 
 

Thu 23 Feb 2017

Friday 17 February: 6pm Saturday 18 February: 2.30pm Sunday 19 February: 2.30pm Monday 20 February: 2.30pm Tuesday 21 February: 2.30pm Wednesday 22 February: 2.30pm Thursday 23 February: 6pm

Whitby

 
 
 

Fri 24 Feb 2017

Friday 24 February: 7.30pm Saturday 25 February: 7.30pm Monday 27 February: 2.30pm

Whitby

 
 
 

Fri 24 Feb 2017

Magic Mike returns to Whitby Pavilion during half term with a brand new show!

Whitby

 
 
 

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Friday 24 February: 7.30pm Saturday 25 February: 7.30pm Monday 27 February: 2.30pm

Whitby

 
 
 

Mon 27 Feb 2017

Friday 24 February: 7.30pm Saturday 25 February: 7.30pm Monday 27 February: 2.30pm

Whitby

 
 
 

Sat 15 - Tue 18 Apr 2017

This year’s Easter Play by Whitby Amateur Dramatic Society is Brassed Off by Paul Allen and Mark Herman.

Whitby

 
 
 

Mon 8 May 2017

Reform Theatre presents The World Premiere of…Hopeless Romantics

Whitby

 
 
 

Fri 12 May 2017

We are delighted to welcome Baroque Theatre Company’s UK Tour to Whitby Pavilion as they present a comedy triple bill.

Whitby

 
 
 

Sat 13 May 2017

Don't miss out on this spectacular show, as a cast of the industries most talented professionals perform favourites from Broadway and West-End musicals.

Whitby

 
 
 

Sat 27 - Mon 29 May 2017

Saturday 27th-29th May: 7.30pm. This year’s Spring Bank Holiday play by Whitby Amateur Dramatic Society is Funny Business by Derek Benfield.

Whitby

 
 
 

Fri 2 Jun 2017

Vienna Festival Ballet is proud to present the classic tale of Cinderella, one of the best-known rags-to-riches fairy tales of all time.

Whitby

 
 
 
Roy Chubby Brown

Sat 9 Sep 2017

He’s the UKs most outrageous comedian – telling it as it is in his rudest and most controversial show to date.

Whitby

 
 
 

Fri 1 Dec 2017

A classic fairytale set to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score, stunning choreography, beautiful costumes all combine to portray the struggle between good and evil.

Whitby