Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Whitby Pantomimes

Sat 27 - Mon 29 May 2017

Saturday 27th-29th May: 7.30pm. This year’s Spring Bank Holiday play by Whitby Amateur Dramatic Society is Funny Business by Derek Benfield.

Whitby

 
 
 

Sat 27 May 2017

This year’s Spring Bank Holiday play by Whitby Amateur Dramatic Society is Ladies' Day by Amanda Whittington

Whitby

 
 
 

Sun 28 May 2017

This year’s Spring Bank Holiday play by Whitby Amateur Dramatic Society is Ladies' Day by Amanda Whittington

Whitby

 
 
 

Mon 29 May 2017

This year’s Spring Bank Holiday play by Whitby Amateur Dramatic Society is Ladies' Day by Amanda Whittington

Whitby

 
 
 

Fri 2 Jun 2017

Vienna Festival Ballet is proud to present the classic tale of Cinderella, one of the best-known rags-to-riches fairy tales of all time.

Whitby

 
 
 
Beauty and the Beast

Sun 27 Aug 2017

AJ Productions present a tale as old as time but brand new pantomime; the enchanting story of Beauty and The Beast.

Whitby

 
 
 
Beauty and the Beast

Mon 28 Aug 2017

AJ Productions present a tale as old as time but brand new pantomime; the enchanting story of Beauty and The Beast.

Whitby

 
 
 
Roy Chubby Brown

Sat 9 Sep 2017

He’s the UKs most outrageous comedian – telling it as it is in his rudest and most controversial show to date.

Whitby

 
 
 
Angelos & Barry

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Are you lost? Is your soul knackered? Are you disillusioned with the current state of things? If you answered yes to one of these then why not come along to see Angelos and Barry in The New Power Generation?

Whitby

 
 
 

Fri 1 Dec 2017

A classic fairytale set to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score, stunning choreography, beautiful costumes all combine to portray the struggle between good and evil.

Whitby

 
 
 

Sun 10 Dec 2017

The Three Musketeers Written & Directed by Ivan Wilkinson Adapted from the Alexandre Dumas Novel Produced by Claire Bibby

Whitby