Henceforward...

Henceforward...

08/09/2016 - 08/10/2016
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

A new revival directed by the author, Alan Ayckbourn's classic comedy was first produced in Scarborough in 1987. ...

Joe Longthorne

Joe Longthorne

04/10/2016 - 04/10/2016
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough

Multi-platinum selling recording artist and one of the UK’s finest ever singers Hull-born Joe Longthorne brings his fabulous tour to Scarborough this Autumn.  ...

Hill Climb racing at Oliver's Mount

National Car & Bike Hill Climb Championship

09/10/2016 - 09/10/2016
Oliver's Mount Road Racing, Scarborough

The National Speed Hill Climb normally throws up some circuit records. With the summer sun and temperatures high, this is the event which will have you on the edge of your seat as cars and bikes fly p ...

Russell Howard: Tour Warm Up

Russell Howard: Tour Warm Up

13/10/2016 - 15/10/2016
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Join Russell Howard, one of our funniest and most successful comedians, as he tries out brand new material. ...

Vintage Fair

Vintage Fair

23/10/2016 - 23/10/2016
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough

Brought to you by AdVintageous Fairs & Events Live Entertainment on-stage throughout the day, Hair & Beauty Parlour, NAAFI Cafe serving 1940s menu, Vintage Tea-Room, classic bikes and scooter ...

E.P.W. Wrestling

E.P.W. Wrestling

28/10/2016 - 28/10/2016
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough

EPW presents an evening of action filled live American wrestling at the Scarborough Spa’s Grand Hall. After a brilliant first event in January, EPW Wrestling returns to The Spa's Grand Hall duri ...

Scarborough Spa Complex

McCain Yorkshire Coast 10K Road Race and Fun Run

30/10/2016 - 30/10/2016
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough

The McCain Yorkshire Coast 10K Road Race and Fun Run will return on the 30th October 2016. ...

Scarborough Dance Festival 2016

Scarborough Dance Festival 2016

08/11/2016 - 13/11/2016
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough

The 19th annual Scarborough Dance Festival will take place between 8-13th of November. The week is packed with a variety of modern, Latin and popular social sequence dancing with learn and improve se ...

Event Date
Alan Ayckbourn's The Karaoke Theatre CompanyAlan Ayckbourn's The Karaoke Theatre Company
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Friday 08/07/2016 - Friday 07/10/2016View details
Consuming PassionsConsuming Passions
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Friday 05/08/2016 - Sunday 09/10/2016View details
£99 Two Night Getaway Treat£99 Two Night Getaway Treat
Cober Hill, Scarborough
Monday 22/08/2016 - Wednesday 30/11/2016View details
Sue slackColourful Landscapes
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wednesday 07/09/2016 - Saturday 08/10/2016View details
Henceforward...Henceforward...
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Thursday 08/09/2016 - Saturday 08/10/2016View details
St Matthews Great Expectations Dickensian Flower FestivalFriday 30/09/2016 - Sunday 02/10/2016View details
Outdoor MarketScarborough Food Fair
Scarborough Food Fair, Scarborough
Various datesView details
We Are Scarborough We Are Scarborough Sunday 02/10/2016View details
Stephen Joseph TheatreAnthropoid
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Various datesView details
Joe LongthorneJoe Longthorne
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Tuesday 04/10/2016View details
The Threepenny OperaNT Live Streaming: The Threepenny Opera
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wednesday 05/10/2016 - Thursday 06/10/2016View details
Tour of the BuildingTours of the Building at the SJT
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Thursday 06/10/2016View details
Grand HotelCraft and Gift FairVarious datesView details
Liam SandersonN.E.R.I.A.C. Autumn Festival 2016Saturday 08/10/2016 - Sunday 09/10/2016View details
Hill Climb racing at Oliver's MountNational Car & Bike Hill Climb Championship
Oliver's Mount Road Racing, Scarborough
Sunday 09/10/2016View details
Inspirational Mind, Body and SpiritInspirational Mind, Body and Spirit
Cober Hill, Scarborough
Monday 10/10/2016 - Wednesday 12/10/2016View details
RSC Live Streaming: King LearRSC Live Streaming: King Lear
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wednesday 12/10/2016View details
The Pearl of Africa ChoirScarborogh Rotary Club presents The Pearl of Africa Choir
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wednesday 12/10/2016View details
S Scapes – seascapes by Kevin Nutter S Scapes - Seascapes by Kevin Nutter
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wednesday 12/10/2016 - Saturday 05/11/2016View details
Michelin Star Chefs SpectacularMichelin Star Chefs Spectacular
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Thursday 13/10/2016View details
Scarborough Real Ale FestivalScarborough Real Ale, Cider & Arts FestivalThursday 13/10/2016 - Saturday 15/10/2016View details
Russell Howard: Tour Warm UpRussell Howard: Tour Warm Up
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Thursday 13/10/2016 - Saturday 15/10/2016View details
Roy Orbison and the Travelling Wilbury's Tribute ShowRoy Orbison and the Travelling Wilbury's Tribute Show
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Saturday 15/10/2016View details
ROH Live Streaming: Cosi Fan TutteROH Live Streaming: Cosi Fan Tutte
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Monday 17/10/2016View details
And Then Come The NightjarsAnd Then Come The Nightjars
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Various datesView details
The Lindisfarne StoryThe Lindisfarne Story
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Wednesday 19/10/2016View details
The Billy Joel Songbook performed By Elio Pace and his bandThe Billy Joel Songbook performed By Elio Pace and his band
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Thursday 20/10/2016View details
Magical Mozart By CandlelightMagical Mozart By Candlelight
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Friday 21/10/2016View details
North Bay Miniature RailwayHalloween at North Bay Railway
North Bay Miniature Railway, Scarborough
Saturday 22/10/2016 - Sunday 30/10/2016View details
Vintage FairVintage Fair
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Sunday 23/10/2016View details
RollerSk8 Roller DiscoRollerSk8 Roller Disco
RollerSk8, Scarborough
Various datesView details
Finding DoryFindng Dory at SJT
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Various datesView details
Captain FantasticCaptain Fantastic
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Various datesView details
Summers EdgeSummers EdgeVarious datesView details
Magic Mike: Not So Spooky Halloween ShowMagic Mike: Not So Spooky Halloween Show
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Thursday 27/10/2016View details
Children's Halloween Crafternoon Tea PartyChildren's Halloween Crafternoon Tea Party @ The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel, Scarborough
Friday 28/10/2016View details
Only Fools And Boycie - The New ShowOnly Fools And Boycie - The New Show
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Friday 28/10/2016View details
E.P.W. WrestlingE.P.W. Wrestling
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Friday 28/10/2016View details
ertutuHalloween Fancy Dress Party @ Ivanhoe Hotel
Ivanhoe Hotel, Scarborough
Saturday 29/10/2016View details
Halloween Extravaganza presented by Y-Musical Theatre SchoolHalloween Extravaganza presented by Y-Musical Theatre School
YMCA Theatre, Scarborough
Various datesView details
Scarborough Spa ComplexMcCain Yorkshire Coast 10K Road Race and Fun Run
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Sunday 30/10/2016View details
RollerSk8 Roller DiscoRollerSk8 Roller DiscoVarious datesView details
Ghosts of WoodendGhosts of WoodendMonday 31/10/2016View details
Young FrankensteinYoung Frankenstein
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Monday 31/10/2016View details
ROH Live Streaming: AnastasiaROH Live Streaming: Anastasia
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wednesday 02/11/2016View details
Gervase PhinnGervase Phinn
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Friday 04/11/2016View details
santaLunch with Santa @ The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel, Scarborough
Various datesView details
Rob Beckett: Mouth of the SouthRob Beckett: Mouth of the South
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Tuesday 08/11/2016View details
Scarborough Dance Festival 2016Scarborough Dance Festival 2016
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Tuesday 08/11/2016 - Sunday 13/11/2016View details
An Evening with Ricky HattonAn Evening with Ricky Hatton
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Thursday 10/11/2016View details
Edith, Elizabeth and I: Inspired by the Life and Works of Edith SitwellEdith, Elizabeth and I: Inspired by the Life and Works of Edith SitwellThursday 10/11/2016 - Friday 11/11/2016View details
Paul Carroll's Music Hall TavernPaul Carroll's Music Hall Tavern
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Saturday 12/11/2016View details
ROH Live Streaming: Les Contes D'HoffmanROH Live Streaming: Les Contes D'Hoffman
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Tuesday 15/11/2016View details
Alan Bennett's DiariesAlan Bennett's Diaries Live at the SJT
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Wednesday 16/11/2016View details
The Circus of Horrors: The Never-Ending NightmareThe Circus of Horrors: The Never-Ending Nightmare
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Thursday 17/11/2016View details
Father Christmas Needs a WeeFather Christmas Needs a WeeFriday 18/11/2016View details
The Velvet Burlesque The Velvet Burlesque
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Saturday 19/11/2016View details
Elaine Paige: Stripped BackElaine Paige: Stripped Back
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Sunday 20/11/2016View details
'Tis the season to be jolly!Festive Lunches @ The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel, Scarborough
Wednesday 23/11/2016 - Friday 23/12/2016View details
The Sherry BabysThe Sherry Babys
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Thursday 24/11/2016View details
Killer QueenKiller Queen
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Saturday 26/11/2016View details
Sleeping Beauty: Russian State BalletSleeping Beauty: Russian State Ballet
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Sunday 27/11/2016View details
Christmas CroonersChristmas Crooners
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Thursday 01/12/2016View details
Christmas Tea Dance with Howard BeaumontChristmas Tea Dance with Howard Beaumont
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Friday 02/12/2016View details
rockingChristmas Party Nights @ The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel, Scarborough
Various datesView details
ToymageddonToymageddon
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Sunday 04/12/2016View details
Pinocchio Pinocchio
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Thursday 08/12/2016 - Saturday 31/12/2016View details
The Festive Spectacular Charity Carol ConcertThe Festive Spectacular Charity Carol Concert
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Saturday 10/12/2016View details
AladdinAladdin
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough
Various datesView details
How to Catch a FairyHow to Catch a Fairy ...
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Saturday 10/12/2016 - Saturday 17/12/2016View details
Simply having a wonderful Christmas timeYoung at Heart Christmas Lunch and Tea Dance @ The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel, Scarborough
Wednesday 14/12/2016View details

Site design & direction by Askew Brook