Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Bands item typeFiley Summer Bandstand Concerts 2018 at Filey Bandstand - Crescent Gardens

Music - Bands, from 1 Jul 2018, free entry

Filey Bandstand

Filey Bandstand

Details

Filey Town Council presents The Summer Season Sunday Band Concerts in the Crescent Gardens Bandstand
or
(St John's Church, West Avenue (if weather inclement)

JULY

1st Simply Brass
8th Skyliner
15th Shepherd Group Concert Brass Band
22nd Scarborough Concert Band
29th Lofthouse Brass Band

AUGUST

5th Easingwold Town Band
12th Hunmanby & District Silver Band
19th Malton White Star Band
26th Clifton and Lightcliffe Band

SEPTEMBER

2nd Honley Yorkshire Traction Band
9th Swinton & District Excelsior Band
16th West Yorkshire Brass

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 1 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 8 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 15 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 22 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 29 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 5 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 12 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 19 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 26 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 2 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 9 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 16 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Collection to defray expenses.

Address

The Crescent,
Filey,
North Yorkshire,
YO14 9HZ

Location

Directions

See location of Filey Bandstand - Crescent Gardens on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 118804  Lat: 54.20716 Long: -0.28735

By road:
From the railway station turn right along station avenue, go straight ahead over the roudabout and take your second right along West Avenue. Take your seconf left onto Rutland Street and straight onto the Crescent.

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted