Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Pantomime item typeBabes in the Wood at Hornsea Floral Hall

Pantomime, from 7 Jul 2018

Hornsea Floral Hall

Hornsea Floral Hall

Details

H.A.T.S. Presents
Summer Pantomime

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 7 Jul 2018 19:30
Tue 31 Jul 2018 19:30
Tue 7 Aug - Sat 7 Jul 2018 19:30
Tue 14 Aug 2018 19:30
Tue 21 Aug 2018 19:30
Tue 28 Aug 2018 19:30

Prices

Adults £7
Concessions £6

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun Club night
Sun 24 Jun Table Top Sale
Fri 29 Jun Laughing Gull Comedy Club
Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul Club night
Sun 1 Jul Antique Fair
Fri 6 Jul Northern Soul Night

Contact

Floral Hall

01964 532986

Address

Hornsea Floral Hall,
Esplanade,
Hornsea,
HU18 1NQ

Location

Directions

See location of Hornsea Floral Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 206484  Lat: 53.91771 Long: -0.16522