Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Pop item typeNorthern Soul Night at Hornsea Floral Hall

Music - Pop, from 11 May 2018, £3

Hornsea Foral Hall

Hornsea Foral Hall

Details

Northen Soul comes to Floral Hall!

Every month 7pm to midnight

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 11 May 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 1 Jun 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 6 Jul 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 3 Aug 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 7 Sep 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 5 Oct 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 2 Nov 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 7 Dec 2018 19:00 to 23:55

Prices

Entry £3 on the door- no tickets sold in advance

Also at this Venue

  • Hornsea Floral HallHornsea Floral Hall

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Apr Club night
Fri 27 Apr Laughing Gull Comedy Club
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Apr Club night
Sun 29 Apr Table Top Sale
Thu 3 - Sat 5 May Oklahoma
Sat 5 - Sun 6 May Club night

Contact

Hornsea Floral Hall

Address

Hornsea Floral Hall,
Esplanade,
Hornsea,
HU18 1NQ

Location

Directions

See location of Hornsea Floral Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 206484  Lat: 53.91771 Long: -0.16522

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access