Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Pop item typeNorthern Soul Night at Hornsea Floral Hall

Music - Pop, from 6 Jul 2018, £3

Hornsea Floral Hall

Hornsea Floral Hall

Details

Northen Soul comes to Floral Hall!

Every month 7pm to midnight

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 6 Jul 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 3 Aug 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 7 Sep 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 5 Oct 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 2 Nov 2018 19:00 to 23:55
Fri 7 Dec 2018 19:00 to 23:55

Prices

Entry £3 on the door- no tickets sold in advance

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun Club night
Sun 24 Jun Table Top Sale
Fri 29 Jun Laughing Gull Comedy Club
Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul Club night
Sun 1 Jul Antique Fair
Fri 6 Jul Northern Soul Night

Contact

Hornsea Floral Hall

Address

Hornsea Floral Hall,
Esplanade,
Hornsea,
HU18 1NQ

Location

Directions

See location of Hornsea Floral Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 206484  Lat: 53.91771 Long: -0.16522

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access