Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Walking Event item typeWalking for Health at Hornsea

  • Blue Flag

Walking Event, from 18 Apr 2018, free entry

BLUE FLAG

Hornsea

Hornsea

Details

East Riding of Yorkshire council have been running the Walking for Health scheme since 2003. It is a joint venture between the countryside access team and sports development. Currently there are 18 sites across the East Riding running the schemes with over 40 led walks per month.

Meeting Point - East Riding Leisure Hornsea

Facilities:
- Toilets
- Car parking nearby
- Refreshments available
- Rest stop available

Duration: 60 minutes

Accepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 25 Apr 2018 11:00
Wed 2 May 2018 11:00
Wed 9 May 2018 11:00
Wed 16 May 2018 11:00
Wed 23 May 2018 11:00
Wed 30 May 2018 11:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 11:00
Wed 13 Jun 2018 11:00
Wed 20 Jun 2018 11:00
Wed 27 Jun 2018 11:00
Wed 4 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 11 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 18 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 25 Jul 2018 11:00
Wed 1 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 8 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 15 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 11:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 12 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 19 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11:00
Wed 3 Oct 2018 11:00
Wed 10 Oct 2018 11:00
Wed 17 Oct 2018 11:00
Wed 24 Oct 2018 11:00
Wed 31 Oct 2018 11:00
Wed 7 Nov 2018 11:00
Wed 14 Nov 2018 11:00
Wed 21 Nov 2018 11:00
Wed 28 Nov 2018 11:00
Wed 5 Dec 2018 11:00
Wed 12 Dec 2018 11:00
Wed 19 Dec 2018 11:00
Wed 26 Dec 2018 11:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 25 Apr Walking for Health
Wed 2 May Walking for Health
Sat 5 May Spring Fayre
Wed 9 May Walking for Health
Wed 16 May Walking for Health
Wed 23 May Walking for Health

Contact

Sport, Play & Arts Service

01482 395320

Address

HORNSEA,
East Yorkshire,
HU18 1AB

Location

Directions

See location of Hornsea on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 207476  Lat: 53.91111 Long: -0.16339

Facilities

  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups