Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Craft Fair item typeCraft and Gift Fair at The Grand Hotel

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast local members logo
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Craft Fair, from 20 Sep 2018

The Grand Hotel, Scarborough

The Grand Hotel, Scarborough

Details

Craft and gift fair in the Cabaret Ballroom of the Grand Hotel supporting St Catherine’s Hospice in Scarborough.

Disabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)Accepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 27 Sep 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 29 Sep 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 13 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 20 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 27 Oct 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 3 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 8 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 10 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 15 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 17 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 29 Nov 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 1 Dec 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 6 Dec 2018 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 8 Dec 2018 08:30 to 16:00
8:30am - 4pm

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 27 Sep Craft and Gift Fair
Sat 29 Sep Craft and Gift Fair
Thu 4 Oct Craft and Gift Fair
Sat 6 Oct Craft and Gift Fair
Sun 7 Oct Wedding Fayre
Thu 11 Oct Craft and Gift Fair

Address

St Nicholas Cliff,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO11 2ET

Location

Directions

See location of The Grand Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 043884  Lat: 54.28061 Long: -0.39951

By road:
Follow signs for Scarborough Railway Station. With station on your right hand side facing down the town centre, take a right at the traffic signals on Valley Bridge Road. Keep to the left and at giveway turn left onto Somerset Terrace. Continue through the traffic signals and at round about take 2nd exit onto Falconers Road. Turn right into St. Nicholas Cliff. The Grand Hotel is on your left hand side.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access