Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Craft Fair item typeCraft and Gift Fair at The Grand Hotel

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast local members logo
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Craft Fair, from 3 Mar 2018

The Grand Hotel, Scarborough

The Grand Hotel, Scarborough

Details

Craft and gift fair in the Cabaret Ballroom of the Grand Hotel supporting St Catherine’s Hospice in Scarborough.

Disabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)Accepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled accessSmoking not allowed

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Sat 1 Sep 2018
Thu 6 Sep 2018
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Thu 4 Oct 2018
Sat 6 Oct 2018
Thu 11 Oct 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Thu 25 Oct 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Thu 1 Nov 2018
Sat 3 Nov 2018
Thu 8 Nov 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Sat 1 Dec 2018
Thu 6 Dec 2018
Sat 8 Dec 2018

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 23 Aug Craft and Gift Fair
Sat 25 Aug Craft and Gift Fair
Sat 25 Aug BBQ
Thu 30 Aug Craft and Gift Fair
Sat 1 Sep Craft and Gift Fair
Thu 6 Sep Craft and Gift Fair

Address

St Nicholas Cliff,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO11 2ET

Location

Directions

See location of The Grand Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 043884  Lat: 54.28061 Long: -0.39951

By road:
Follow signs for Scarborough Railway Station. With station on your right hand side facing down the town centre, take a right at the traffic signals on Valley Bridge Road. Keep to the left and at giveway turn left onto Somerset Terrace. Continue through the traffic signals and at round about take 2nd exit onto Falconers Road. Turn right into St. Nicholas Cliff. The Grand Hotel is on your left hand side.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Smoking not allowedSmoking not allowed