Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Jumble/Boot Sale item typeLebberston Car Boot at Lebberston Fields

Jumble/Boot Sale, from 1 Jul 2020

lebberston Car Boot Sale

lebberston Car Boot Sale

Due to the current public health situation with regards to COVID-19 we recommend that you check with your travel and accommodation providers, and Public Health England before travelling. For the latest visitor information on COVID-19 please visit https://www.discoveryorkshirecoast.com/visitor-updates.aspx

Details

Lebberston Car Boot - Filey Road, YO11 3NX (turn off near the Plough Inn Pub).

Every Sunday from 15th March 2020 to mid October 2020, also Wednesdays during July and August.

Traders £8-£15.

Tel 07966254179 07725462092.

Coach parties acceptedOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 1 Jul 2020
Sun 5 Jul 2020
Wed 8 Jul 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Wed 22 Jul 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Wed 29 Jul 2020
Sun 2 Aug 2020
Wed 5 Aug 2020
Sun 9 Aug 2020
Wed 12 Aug 2020
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Wed 19 Aug 2020
Sun 23 Aug 2020
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Sun 30 Aug 2020
Sun 6 Sep 2020
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Sun 4 Oct 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Please check before setting off, this event might be cancelled due to the weather.

Prices

Traders £8 to £15.

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Address

Field (opposite Jet Service Station ),
Lebberston Nr.,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO11 3PB

Location

Directions

See location of Lebberston Fields on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 078824  Lat: 54.22650 Long: -0.34713

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome