Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Outdoor Event item typeSanta Specials at North Bay Railway

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast members logo
  • VISIT ENGLAND GLAMPING
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Outdoor Event, from 7 Dec 2019

SANTA SPECIALS

SANTA SPECIALS

Details

SANTA SPECIALS 7th – 24th December 2019

Tickets go on sale 11th August only via online shop www.nbr.org.uk or at our Peasholm Ticket Office from 19th August 2019

Come down to the North Bay Railway in Scarborough to join in the festive celebrations, and most importantly meet Santa himself.

Coach parties acceptedOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Mon 9 Dec 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Wed 18 Dec 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Mon 23 Dec 2019
Tue 24 Dec 2019

Prices

SANTA SPECIALS 7th – 24th December 2019

Tickets go on sale 11th August only via online shop www.nbr.org.uk or at our Peasholm Ticket Office from 19th August 2019

Come down to the North Bay Railway in Scarborough to join in the festive celebrations, and most importantly meet Santa himself.

Address

Burniston Road,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO12 6PF

Location

Directions

See location of North Bay Railway on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 034897  Lat: 54.29304 Long: -0.41164

By Road:
Follow signs to the North Bay attractions. The Miniature Railway is located opposide Peasholm Park main entrance along Peasholm Gap.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Scarborough station

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome