Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Musical item typeWow! That's What I Call Musicals at Scarborough Spa

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast local members logo
  • White Rose Award Finalist
  • York Tourism Awards Finalist
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Musical, from 15 Jun 2018, £9-£14

Wow! That's What I Call Musicals

Wow! That's What I Call Musicals

Details

Thursdays & Saturdays at 8pm (24 May-9 June)
Thursdays, Friday & Saturdays at 8pm (14 June-15 September)

After the riproaring success of The Thoroughly Modern Musicals and Movies Meets The Musicals series, Tony Peers and his hugely talented cast bring you a a brand new Musicals show this Summer!: Wow! That's What I Call Musicals.

Our stunning vocalists will delight Summer audiences as they bring you highlights from a range of musicals from the West End and Broadway.

Sit back, relax and let us take you on a journey through song!

'Variety entertainment at its best – high production values, classy costumes, clever staging and plenty of performance'. The Yorkshire Post (Review of 2017 Show)

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (with charge)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)Wheelchairs availableAccepts groupsFacilities for conferencingFacilities for corporate hospitality

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 22 Jun 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 23 Jun 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 28 Jun 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 29 Jun 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 30 Jun 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 5 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 6 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 7 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 12 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 13 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 14 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 19 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 20 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 21 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 26 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 27 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 28 Jul 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 2 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 3 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 4 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 9 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 10 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 11 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 16 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 18 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 25 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 7 Sep 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 8 Sep 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Fri 14 Sep 2018 20:00 to 22:00
Sat 15 Sep 2018 20:00 to 22:00

Prices

Adults: £14, Concessions: £13 (over 60s/ under 16s/ students/ armed forces),
KIDS GO FREE! One Free Child with a Full Price Adult (Extra Child £9)

Contact

Scarborough Spa

01723 821888

01723 821888

Address

South Bay,
Foreshore Road,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO11 2HD

Location

Directions

See location of Scarborough Spa on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 044878  Lat: 54.27530 Long: -0.39705

By Road:
Follow signs into Scarborough Town Centre then follow further signs to South Bay. The Scarborough Spa is situated to the South of Foreshore Road.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Credit cards accepted (with charge)Credit cards accepted (with charge)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality

Reviews