Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Walking Event item typeMile Marker Walks at East Riding Leisure Bridlington

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast local members logo
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Walking Event, from 7 Dec 2017, free entry

DYCMEMBER, WTY MEMBER

Mile Marker Walks

Mile Marker Walks

Come and join us every Thursday for a low level health walk along the Bridlington mile marker routes

Details

Come and join us every Thursday for a low level health walk along the Bridlington mile marker routes. Aimed at an introductory level for those wanting to do some low level activity, meet some friends and get a bit fitter.

When - Weekly health walk every Thursday 10 till 11am

Venue - East Riding Leisure Bridlington, Promenade, Bridlington YO15 2QQ

Meeting Point - Café within East Riding Leisure Bridlington

For more information on the two Bridlington Mile Marker routes please download the attached leaflet

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 14 Dec 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 21 Dec 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 4 Jan 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 11 Jan 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 18 Jan 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 25 Jan 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 1 Feb 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 8 Feb 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 15 Feb 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 22 Feb 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 1 Mar 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 8 Mar 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 15 Mar 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 29 Mar 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 5 Apr 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 12 Apr 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 19 Apr 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 26 Apr 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 3 May 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 10 May 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 17 May 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 24 May 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 31 May 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 7 Jun 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 14 Jun 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 21 Jun 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 28 Jun 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 5 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 12 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 2 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 9 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 16 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 20 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 8 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 15 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 29 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 6 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 13 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 20 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:00
Providing opportunities to get active, be healthy and enjoy life on the East Yorkshire coast

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 14 Dec Mile Marker Walks
Thu 21 Dec Mile Marker Walks
Thu 4 Jan Mile Marker Walks
Thu 11 Jan Mile Marker Walks
Thu 18 Jan Mile Marker Walks
Thu 25 Jan Mile Marker Walks

Contact

Sport, Play and Arts Service

01482 395320

Address

Promenade,
Bridlington,
East Yorkshire,
YO15 2QQ

Location

Directions

See location of East Riding Leisure Bridlington on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 187669  Lat: 54.08464 Long: -0.18670

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups