Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Art Exhibition item typePrintmakers Council: Part 1 (Mini Prints) at Scarborough Art Gallery

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast members logo
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Art Exhibition, from 16 Aug 2019

Printmakers Council: Part 1 (Mini Prints)

Printmakers Council: Part 1 (Mini Prints)

Details


Printmakers Council: Part 1 (Mini Prints)
Scarborough Art Gallery

Saturday 25th May - Sunday 8th September

10am - 5pm Tuesday - Sunday

The Collection has six depositions from the Print Makers Council,
made in recognition of the extensive print archive held by Scarborough Museums Trust. This is the first part of the recent Biannual deposition, consisting of one hundred and nine small prints in editions of four.

The prints are by leading internationally renowned artists and, as such, are a hugely significant addition to the collection.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)Education/study areaFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsRegional Tourist Board MemberAccepts groupsFacilities for corporate hospitality

Disabled access to ground level only. Assistance dogs accepted.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 24 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 27 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Thu 29 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 30 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 1 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Tue 3 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Thu 5 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 6 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 8 Sep 2019 10:00 to 17:00

Address

The Crescent,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO11 2PW

Location

Directions

See location of Scarborough Art Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 040882  Lat: 54.27887 Long: -0.40419

By road:
Follow signs for the railway station. With the station on your right, turn right at the lights and follow the road around. Stay to the left of the road and turn left at the next available exit onto Somerset Terrace. The Crescent is your first available turning on the right.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Regional Tourist Board MemberRegional Tourist Board Member
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality

Disabled access to ground level only. Assistance dogs accepted.