Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Cycle Event item typeAll Ride Open Day at Bridlington North Promenade

Cycle Event, from 9 Apr 2019, free entry

All Ride

All Ride

Cycling on the prom!

Details

Join us for free at our All Ride Open Days this Spring and Summer. All Ride is an adapted cycling scheme. A wide range of adapted bikes for various disabilities... and standard bikes for family/carers too!

Suitable for ages 5+

Venue - North Promenade Bridlington (Victoria Terrace) YO15 2LX

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 9 Apr 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 16 Apr 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 28 May 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 30 Jul 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Aug 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 27 Aug 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Sep 2019 11:00 to 15:00
Tue 29 Oct 2019 11:00 to 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 9 Apr All Ride Open Day
Thu 11 Apr Sewerby Have a Field Day
Tue 16 Apr All Ride Open Day
Tue 28 May All Ride Open Day
Tue 30 Jul All Ride Open Day
Tue 6 Aug All Ride Open Day

Contact

Sport, Play and Arts Service

Address

North Promenade,
Bridlington,
YO15 3LG

Location

Directions

See location of Bridlington North Promenade on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 191675  Lat: 54.08977 Long: -0.17974

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome