Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

image for Craft Fair item typeCraft and Gift Fairs at The Grand Hotel

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast members logo
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Craft Fair, from 14 Sep 2019, free entry

Craft and Gift Fair

Craft and Gift Fair

Details

A quality craft and gift fair supporting St Catherine's Hospice, Scarborough
Free admission

Refreshments available.

Date for 2019
============

August 10, 15, 17, 22, 24, 29, 31
September 5, 19, 21, 26, 28
October 3, 5, 10, 12, 17, 19,24, 26, 31
November 2, 7, 9, 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30
December 5, 7.

Disabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)Accepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 21 Sep 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 26 Sep 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 3 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 10 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 17 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 24 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 31 Oct 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 2 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 7 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 9 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 14 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 21 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 23 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 28 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 30 Nov 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Thu 5 Dec 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 7 Dec 2019 08:30 to 16:00
Sat 14 Dec 2019 08:30 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Address

St Nicholas Cliff,
Scarborough,
North Yorkshire,
YO11 2ET

Location

Directions

See location of The Grand Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 043884  Lat: 54.28061 Long: -0.39951

By road:
Follow signs for Scarborough Railway Station. With station on your right hand side facing down the town centre, take a right at the traffic signals on Valley Bridge Road. Keep to the left and at giveway turn left onto Somerset Terrace. Continue through the traffic signals and at round about take 2nd exit onto Falconers Road. Turn right into St. Nicholas Cliff. The Grand Hotel is on your left hand side.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups