Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Outdoor Pursuits Centre item typeSky Trail Adventure

  • Discover Yorkshire Coast members logo
  • Welcome To Yorkshire Member

Outdoor Pursuits Centre, next open Sat 21 - Sun 29 Mar 2020

Sky Trail Adventure

Sky Trail Adventure

Due to the current public health situation with regards to COVID-19 we recommend that you check with your travel and accommodation providers, and Public Health England before travelling. For the latest visitor information on COVID-19 please visit https://www.discoveryorkshirecoast.com/visitor-updates.aspx

Details

Experience the high-level thrills of the North Bay Railway’s Sky Trial Adventure, one of only a few in the country. If you’re after an adrenalin rush, rise to the challenge around our 2 level rope bridge and beam course.

Please note: We advise you to check before you travel as Sky Trail could be closed during severe weather, unforeseen circumstances or during temporary periods throughout the operating

Safety Rules: Safety Rules are in place for your benefit and enjoyment. The Sky Trail Team will be there to advise and assist. You must be at least 5 years old and 1m tall to use the Sky Trail Adventure. Adventurers less than 1.3m tall must be accompanied by someone aged 18 or over, 1 Adult can accompany 2 Children maximum under 1.3m. Please read the safety rules and listen to your safety brief before entering the course.

Accepts groups

Children welcome

Opening details

Season Dates Opening Hours
Sat 21 - Sun 29 Mar 2020 Sat - Sun 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 4 - Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon - Sun 10:30 to 16:00
Mon 20 Apr - Sun 3 May 2020 Sat - Sun 10:30 to 16:00
Mon 4 - Sat 9 May 2020 Fri - Sun 10:30 to 16:00
Mon 11 - Fri 22 May 2020 Sat - Sun 10:30 to 16:00
Sat 23 - Sun 31 May 2020 Mon 10:30 to 17:00 | Wed - Sun 10:30 to 17:00
Mon 1 Jun - Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat - Sun 10:30 to 16:00
Sat 11 Jul - Sun 6 Sep 2020 Mon - Sun 10:00 to 17:30
Mon 7 Sep - Fri 23 Oct 2020 Sat - Sun 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 1 Nov 2020 Mon - Sun 10:30 to 16:00
Please note: We advise you to check before you travel as Sky Trail could be closed during severe weather, unforeseen circumstances or during temporary periods throughout the operating

Prices

Single tickets £7per person
Family of 3 £18
Family of 4 £22

Address

Burniston Road,
SCARBOROUGH,
North Yorkshire,
YO12 6PF

Location

Directions

See location of Sky Trail Adventure on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TA 034898  Lat: 54.29376 Long: -0.41232

Facilities

  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome