Official Tourist Board Website
Call us today! 01723 383636

Whitby Pantomimes

Angelos & Barry

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Are you lost? Is your soul knackered? Are you disillusioned with the current state of things? If you answered yes to one of these then why not come along to see Angelos and Barry in The New Power Generation?

Whitby

 
 
 
Sleeping Beauty

Fri 1 Dec 2017

A classic fairytale set to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score, stunning choreography, beautiful costumes all combine to portray the struggle between good and evil.

Whitby

 
 
 
The Three Musketeers

Sun 10 Dec 2017

The Three Musketeers Written & Directed by Ivan Wilkinson Adapted from the Alexandre Dumas Novel Produced by Claire Bibby

Whitby

 
 
 

Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jan 2018

Whitby's Apollo Players present SLEEPING BEAUTY by Alan P Frayn

Whitby

 
 
 

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Whitby's Apollo Players present SLEEPING BEAUTY by Alan P Frayn

Whitby

 
 
 
Esk Valley Theatre

Thu 9 - Sat 11 Aug 2018

Esk Valley Theatre presents ‘Private Lives’ A romantic comedy by Noël Coward, directed by Mark Stratton.

Whitby

 
 
 
Esk Valley Theatre

Mon 13 - Sat 18 Aug 2018

Esk Valley Theatre presents ‘Private Lives’ A romantic comedy by Noël Coward, directed by Mark Stratton.

Whitby

 
 
 
Esk Valley Theatre

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Aug 2018

Esk Valley Theatre presents ‘Private Lives’ A romantic comedy by Noël Coward, directed by Mark Stratton.

Whitby

 
 
 
Esk Valley Theatre

Mon 27 Aug - Sat 1 Sep 2018

Esk Valley Theatre presents ‘Private Lives’ A romantic comedy by Noël Coward, directed by Mark Stratton.

Whitby